Consulting

Consulting

Consulting and Coaching at CCI lets you reach your goals and develop your business.

Testimonials

Dominic Burns

Senior Vice President, Licensing & Entertainment at FremantleMedia Enterprises

«I worked with Patrick for a couple of years at Eurosport and always found him to be a great strategic thinker, who always came up with simple methods of illustrating complex opportunities or solutions for brands. He has an encyclopaedic knowledge of the discipline of marketing and would be an asset to any organisation.»

Laurence De Cecco

Founder and Partner, blossom, strategic and visual communication

«Patrick’s ability to fully master both the academic and practical aspects of communications has always amazed me. This very rare combination of skills enables him to establish the foundation of his reflection on his academic knowledge as a university professor and develop efficient communication strategies based on his know-how and broad field experience. This very unique and precious asset provides Patrick with a definite advantage on the communications battlefield!»

Thomas Hlach

Consultant in Sponsorship Strategies

«Patrick is a bright person that evaluates sharply every problem in order to quickly find a suitable solution. It was a pleasure to work with him as he involved me rapidly into assignments that suited my specific skills. I got the chance to learn from him what does “business acumen” means.»

Esther Werthmueller

Chief Marketing Officer at Med Beauty Swiss AG

«I got to know Patrick as an excellent consultant in strategy and positioning concepts in my previous job. That's why I asked him whether he could give me the opportunity to work for him. My first impression was confirmed by his professional leadership and consulting skills. I could immediately benefit from his big relationship network and industry knowledge. Because of changes in my private life, I could not work any longer for him and I thank for this great and challenging experience that I had during my short but very intense time at CCI MEDIA. I wish him and all his projects and partners all the best.»

Consulting

Consulting

Consulting and Coaching at CCI lets you reach your goals and develop your business.

Feedbacks

Dominic Burns

Senior Vice President, Licensing & Entertainment bei FremantleMedia Enterprises

«Ich habe mehrere Jahre mit Patrick bei Eurosport zusammengearbeitet. Ich fand ihn immer einen grossartigen Strategen, der immer mit einfachen Methoden und Skizzen kam, um komplexe Möglichkeiten und Lösungen für Marken zu illustrieren. Er verfügt über ein Enzyklopädie-Wissen in der Marketingdisziplin und ist ein Trumpf für jegliche Organisation. »

Laurence De Cecco

Gründerin und Partner, blossom, Strategie und visuelle Kommunikation

«Patricks Fähigkeit, sowohl die akademische und wissenschaftliche wie auch die praktischen Aspekte der Kommunikation zu beherrschen, haben mich immer fasziniert. Diese sehr seltene Kombination von Fähigkeiten ermöglicht es ihm, seine Überlegungen nicht nur akademisch, basierend auf seiner Tätigkeit als Universitätsdozent zu begründen, sondern gleichzeitig effiziente Kommunikationsstrategien zu entwickeln, die auf seinem breiten Erfahrungsschatz an eigenen Projekten für die Unternehmenspraxis basieren. Dieses sehr einmalige und wertvolle Profil machen Patrick in jeglicher Kommunikationsherausforderung zu einem wahren Trumpf!»

Thomas Hlach

Berater für Sponsorship Strategien

«Patrick ist eine intelligente Person, die jedes Problem sehr scharf analysiert, um sehr schnell mit einer machbaren Lösung zu kommen. Es war eine grosse Freude mit ihm zusammen zu arbeiten, denn er hat mich sehr schnell Projekte machen lassen, die meinen Fähigkeiten entsprachen. Ich hatte das Glück von ihm zu lernen, was „business acumen“ meint.»

Esther Werthmueller

Chief Marketing Officer bei Med Beauty Swiss AG

«Ich habe Patrick in meiner vorherigen Stelle als exzellenten Berater für Strategie und Positionierungskonzepte kennengelernt. Deswegen bat ich ihn um die Möglichkeit, für Ihn zu arbeiten. Mein erster Eindruck wurde bestätigt durch seine professionellen Führungs- und Beratungsfähigkeiten. Ich konnte sofort von seinem grossen Beziehungsnetz und seinen Industriekenntnissen profitieren. Aufgrund von Veränderungen in meinem Privatleben musste ich meine Stelle aufgeben; ich danke ihm für diese grossartige und herausfordernde Erfahrung in meiner kurzen, aber intensiven Zeit bei CCI MEDIA. Ich wünsche ihm und allen seinen Projekten und Partnern alles Gute.»