About CCI

The Persons behind CCI

Dr. Patrick Cotting

Founder, CEO and Chairman

«There is always a way to maximize business potentials. Some may initially pay a lot of dues or accumulate a mountain of problems before understanding it.»

Contact details

pcotting@cci-cotting.com
pcotting@cci-media.com
Mobile: +41 79 555 37 25
Office: +41 43 541 40 00
Skype: cottingconsulting

Download a portrait of Patrick Cotting.

Dr. Laura Illia

Head Research / Consultant for Media, Branding and Reputations Strategies

«A visionary ‹raison d‘être› without communication might be dangerous, but communication without a visionary ‹raison d‘être› might turn into a nightmare for the company.»

Contact details

laura.illia@cci-cotting.com
laura.illia@ie.edu
Office: +41 43 541 40 00

Dr. Thomas Schmutz

Partner

«Only too often companies and cultural institutions invest important resources into elaborate structures and forget to set up and define what is absolutely crucial and an important key factor for success: a coherent strategy that is deserving ofs its name.»

Contact details

thomas.schmutz@cci-cotting.com
Mobile: +41 78 698 00 61

Ali Dahan

Senior Consultant Strategy & Partnerships

«Fresh views can be eye openings to many challenges facing organizations, understanding the big picture and acting on it is what matters.»

Contact details

ali.dahan@cci-cotting.com

Raphael Dobmann

Executive Assistant

«Only who is prepared a 100% may improvise.»

Contact details

raphael.dobmann@cci-cotting.com
Mobile: +41 76 541 11 27

Sophie Guermann

Intern

«The success of a project requires a lot of work but also a lot of passion.»

Contact details

sophie.guermann@cci-cotting.com
Mobile: +41 79 741 01 86